Links

This page provides links to other area fire departments.
To have your department added, please contact us.

Berks County

Boyertown Friendship Hook & Ladder Fire Company, Station 15 www.boyertownfriendshipfire.com
Boyertown Keystone Fire Company, Station 16 www.BoyertownKeystone16.com
Central Fire Company of Laureldale, Station 13 Central Fire Company of Laureldale
Earl Township fire Company, Station 19 www.earltownshipfire.com
Eastern Berks Fire Dept., Station 97 www.easternberksfire.com
Exeter Township Fire Dept., Station 25 www.exetertwpfire25.com
Fleetwood Fire Company, Station 45 www.fleetwoodfire.com
Friendship Fire Company of Geigertown, Station 24 www.geigertownfireco.com
Hereford Fire Company, Station 58 www.hvfc58.org
Keystone Fire Company of Bechtelsville, Station 20 www.bechtelsvillefire.com
Kutztown Fire Company, Station 46 www.kutztownfire.com
Liberty Fire Company, New Berlinville, Station 17 www.libertyfire17.org
Lyons Fire Company, Station 35 www.lyons35fire.com
Oley Fire Company, Station 5 www.oleyfire5.com
Shartlesville Community Fire Co. #1 , Station 41 Shartlesville Community Fire Co. #1
Shoemakersville Fire Company, Station 40 www.shoeyfire.com
Strausstown Fire Company No.1, Station 50 www.strausstownfire.com
Temple Fire Company, Station 11 www.temple11fire.com
Topton Ambulance Squad 575 www.toptonems.com
Twin Valley Volunteer Fire Dept, Station 9 www.tvfd69.com
Twp.of Spring Vol. Fire Dept, Station 85 www.tsvfd.com
Virginville Fire Company, Station 33 www.virginvillefire.com
Western Berks EMS, Squad 650 www.wbems.org
Western Berks Fire Department, Station 18 www.westernberksfire.com
Wolmelsdorf Fire Company, Station 47 www.womelsdorffire.com

Lehigh County

Diamond Fire Company of Walnutport, Station 29 www.walnutportfire.com
Alburtis Fire Dept., Station 1 www.alburtisfiredept.com
New Tripoli, Station 17 www.newtripolifire.org
Trexlertown Fire Company, Station 25 www.trexlertownfirecompany.com
Woodlawn Fire Department, Station 32 www.woodlawn32.org
Weisnberg Twp. Fire Department, Station 51 www.weisenbergfire.com

Other Fire Department Links

Hampden Twp. Vol. Fire Dept.,Cumberland County www.hampdenfire.com
Twin Valley Volunteer Fire Dept, Chester County Station 69 www.tvfd69.com

Other Links of Interest

Axe’s Photography Page www.enter.net/~axe33/
Berks County 911 Center www.berks911.com
Berks County Emergency Management Agency www.berksema.com
Berks County Fire Website www.berkscountyfire.com
Eastern PA EMS Council www.easternemscouncil.org
Firefighter Close Calls www.firefighterclosecalls.com
Firehouse.com www.firehouse.com
Fire Protection Association www.nfpa.org
Office of the State Fire Commisioner www.osfc.state.pa.us
Pennsylvania Emergency Management Agency www.pema.state.pa.us
Pennsylvania Firefighter www.pafirefighter.net
Photography by Adam Alberti www.njfirepictures.com
Rescue Knots Index www.animatedknots.com/index.php
General Insurance Agency www.insuranceforvolunteers.com
JMAC Supply Company http://www.jmacsupply.com/fire-safety-a/306.htm

Local Government

Longswamp Township Longswamp Township Website
Maxatawny Township Maxatawny Township Website
Topton Borough Topton Borough Website